The Houston Rockets are an American professional basketball team based in Houston. The Rockets compete in the National Basketball Association as a member team of the league’s Western Conference Southwest Division. The team plays its home games at the Toyota Center, located in Downtown Houston.

DATEOPPONENTTIMETVTICKETS
Wed, Oct 20@Minnesota7:00 PMTickets as low as $59 
Fri, Oct 22vsOklahoma City7:00 PMTickets as low as $16 
Sun, Oct 24vsBoston6:00 PMNBATVTickets as low as $16 
Tue, Oct 26@Dallas7:30 PMTickets as low as $27 
Thu, Oct 28vsUtah7:00 PMTickets as low as $20 
Sun, Oct 31@Los Angeles9:30 PMTickets as low as $55 
Tue, Nov 2@Los Angeles9:30 PMTickets as low as $53 
Thu, Nov 4@Phoenix9:00 PMNBATVTickets as low as $11 
Sat, Nov 6@Denver4:00 PMTickets as low as $18 
Sun, Nov 7@Golden State7:30 PMTickets as low as $63 
Wed, Nov 10vsDetroit6:30 PMTickets as low as $18 
Fri, Nov 12vsPortland7:00 PMTickets as low as $21 
Sun, Nov 14vsPhoenix6:00 PMTickets as low as $23 
Mon, Nov 15@Memphis7:00 PMTickets as low as $10 
Wed, Nov 17@Oklahoma City7:00 PMTickets as low as $9 
Sat, Nov 20@New York4:00 PMTickets as low as $65 
Mon, Nov 22@Boston6:30 PMTickets as low as $24 
Wed, Nov 24vsChicago7:00 PMTickets as low as $24 
Sat, Nov 27vsCharlotte7:00 PMTickets as low as $33 
Mon, Nov 29vsOklahoma City7:00 PMTickets as low as $19 
Wed, Dec 1@Oklahoma City7:00 PMTickets as low as $11 
Fri, Dec 3vsOrlando7:00 PMTickets as low as $24 
Sun, Dec 5vsNew Orleans6:00 PMTickets as low as $28 
Wed, Dec 8vsBrooklyn7:00 PMTickets as low as $53 
Fri, Dec 10vsMilwaukee7:00 PMTickets as low as $36 
Sat, Dec 11@Memphis7:00 PMTickets as low as $18 
Mon, Dec 13@Atlanta6:30 PMTickets as low as $23 
Wed, Dec 15@Cleveland6:00 PMTickets as low as $13 
Thu, Dec 16vsNew York7:00 PMTickets as low as $35 
Sat, Dec 18@Detroit11:00 AMTickets as low as $25 
Mon, Dec 20@Chicago7:00 PMTickets as low as $26 
Wed, Dec 22@Milwaukee7:00 PMTickets as low as $54 
Thu, Dec 23@Indiana6:00 PMTickets as low as $18 
Mon, Dec 27@Charlotte6:00 PMTickets as low as $25 
Tue, Dec 28vsLos Angeles7:00 PMTickets as low as $77 
Fri, Dec 31vsMiami6:00 PMTickets as low as $30 
Sat, Jan 1vsDenver7:00 PMTickets as low as $35 
Mon, Jan 3@Philadelphia6:00 PMTickets as low as $26 
Wed, Jan 5@Washington6:00 PMTickets as low as $16 
Fri, Jan 7vsDallas7:00 PMTickets as low as $39 
Sun, Jan 9vsMinnesota6:00 PMNBATVTickets as low as $24 
Wed, Jan 12@San Antonio7:30 PMTickets as low as $13 
Fri, Jan 14@Sacramento9:00 PMTickets as low as $34 
Sun, Jan 16@Sacramento5:00 PMTickets as low as $32 
Wed, Jan 19@Utah8:00 PMTickets as low as $23 
Fri, Jan 21@Golden State9:00 PMTickets as low as $72 
Mon, Jan 24vsPhiladelphia7:00 PMTickets as low as $31 
Tue, Jan 25vsSan Antonio7:00 PMTickets as low as $31 
Fri, Jan 28vsPortland7:00 PMTickets as low as $24 
Mon, Jan 31vsGolden State7:00 PMTickets as low as $53 
Wed, Feb 2vsCleveland7:00 PMTickets as low as $16 
Fri, Feb 4@San Antonio7:30 PMTickets as low as $26 
Sun, Feb 6vsNew Orleans6:00 PMTickets as low as $30 
Tue, Feb 8@New Orleans7:00 PMTickets as low as $15 
Thu, Feb 10vsToronto7:00 PMTickets as low as $23 
Mon, Feb 14@Utah8:00 PMTickets as low as $24 
Wed, Feb 16@Phoenix8:00 PMTickets as low as $33 
Thu, Feb 17@LA9:30 PMTickets as low as $20 
Fri, Feb 25@Orlando6:00 PMTickets as low as $24 
Sun, Feb 27vsLA6:00 PMTickets as low as $38 
Tue, Mar 1vsLA7:00 PMTickets as low as $30 
Wed, Mar 2vsUtah7:00 PMTickets as low as $19 
Fri, Mar 4@Denver8:00 PMTickets as low as $23 
Sun, Mar 6vsMemphis6:00 PMTickets as low as $24 
Mon, Mar 7@Miami6:30 PMTickets as low as $19 
Wed, Mar 9vsLos Angeles7:00 PMTickets as low as $98 
Fri, Mar 11vsDallas7:00 PMTickets as low as $46 
Sun, Mar 13@New Orleans6:00 PMTickets as low as $20 
Wed, Mar 16vsPhoenix7:00 PMTickets as low as $38 
Fri, Mar 18vsIndiana7:00 PMTickets as low as $33 
Sun, Mar 20vsMemphis2:30 PMTickets as low as $23 
Mon, Mar 21vsWashington7:00 PMTickets as low as $20 
Wed, Mar 23@Dallas7:30 PMTickets as low as $28 
Fri, Mar 25@Portland9:00 PMTickets as low as $27 
Sat, Mar 26@Portland9:00 PMTickets as low as $25 
Mon, Mar 28vsSan Antonio7:00 PMTickets as low as $37 
Wed, Mar 30vsSacramento7:00 PMTickets as low as $21 
Fri, Apr 1vsSacramento7:00 PMTickets as low as $21 
Sun, Apr 3vsMinnesota6:00 PMTickets as low as $23 
Tue, Apr 5@Brooklyn6:30 PMTickets as low as $24 
Fri, Apr 8@Toronto6:30 PMTickets as low as $62 
Sun, Apr 10vsAtlantaTBDTickets as low as $33 

* Game played at neutral location

Advertisements

By admin

Leave a Reply